Search form

menu menu
  • Daily & Weekly newsletters
  • Buy & download The Bulletin
  • Comment on our articles

Franz Ferdinand, Eminem and Neil Young announced for Pukkelpop

11:43 19/03/2013

Pukkelpop has announced this year’s line-up, with Eminem, Nine Inch Nails, Neil Young and Crazy Horse, The Prodigy and The xx as headliners. The festival will take place from August 15 to 17 in Kiewit, near Hasselt. Franz Ferdinand, Boys Noize, Slayer, Bat for Lashes and The Deftones are also among the confirmed acts, with more to be revealed later. Presale tickets will be available on March 27 and anyone who bought an online ticket for Pukkelpop 2011 can take advantage of a presale window on March 25. For more information, see the festival’s website.


Written by The Bulletin