The platform for Belgium's international community

Search form

menu menu

Professional male babysitteris looking for a job

Hello. My name is Yevg, I'm Russian with a Belgian citizenship and I've been here for almost 20 years. I'am the happiest granddad of soon four lovely children with two of them being twins. I had to help my children a lot with my grand children from the moment they were born. The twins were born premature and I had to learn everything on the go: from feeding, changing, washing, dressing up, walking, and even getting them to sleep on my own! I have been doing that for the last year and a half and now my boys are old enough to go to the daycare. I feel very proud of myself for taking up to such challenge and think that I will be a great help with other kids. I'm looking for a part-time job, I also babysit occasionally a 2-months old infant and have all the references. I have my own car and a driving licence and don't mind driving around. I also have a professional background in security/body-guarding and can assure your children s safety. I am an excellent cook (also specialized in vegan food) and a passionate dog owner. I understand that it is not common to hire a male babysitter and don't mind at all to work under video surveillance or give the family an opportunity to run a full background check. I personally think that a good and trustworthy baby sitter can provide your children with a valuable male role model. My mother tongue is Russian, I speak good French and can have a basic knowledge of English. Ideally I'm lloking for a part-time job to drive your children to/from school and stay for a couple of hours with them until parents get home. or mobile: 0499132802


Your answer